Upcoming Performances

• Friday, March 10, at 6:30pm

   ArtWalk concert series at Christ Church, New Bern - FREE

]

Past Performances

• Saturday, Oct. 9

   MumFest, New Bern

• Sunday, Oct. 10

   Filling Station Fundraiser, Trenton

• Saturday, Nov. 20

   Scroogefest Craft Fair, Havelock

• Sunday, Nov. 28

   My Sister's House Fundraiser, St. Andrews, New Bern

• Saturday, Dec. 4

   PIE Fundraiser, Morgan's, New Bern

• Friday, Dec. 10

   ArtWalk Concert, Downtown New Bern

 

• Saturday, Dec. 11

   Holly & Ivy Homes Tour, 417 East Front Street, New Bern

• Sunday, Dec. 12

   Pre-show for the Nutcracker performance, New Bern Civic Theatre

• Saturday, Dec. 18

   Beaufort Christmas Market

• Friday, Feb. 25

   Performance for Garber United Methodist Church, New Bern

• Friday, April 1

   Annual Gala, The Epiphany School of Global Studies, New Bern

• Thursday, April 7, 12:15 pm
   Lunch Recital Series, Christ Church, New Bern

Friday, April 8, at Christ Church, 6 pm and 7 pm     

   Art Walk, Downtown New Bern

• Saturday, April 9th, 11 am-noon

   New Bern Historical Society Heritage Homes Tour

   Jacob L. Hartsfield House, 516 East Front Street

• Thursday, June 2

   Banquet for New Bern Historical Society

• Sunday, July 10, at 11am

   Pollocksville Presbyterian Church performance

• Sunday, July 17, at 11am

   Broad Street Christian Church performance

• Sunday, July 24, at 8am

   Garber United Methodist Church performance

• Saturday, Sept. 10, at 7:30pm

   Performing in the "Made Here, Played Here Show" featuring The Bonafides

• Saturday, Oct. 1, 2:45 to 3:30pm 

   Filling Station Fundraiser

• Sunday, Oct. 9, 2:30 to 3 pm

   MumFest performance at City Stage

Christmas Concerts.png